Quantcast
Guided Tour

Great Sculpture

Explore sculptural masterworks dating from ancient times to the present. Three-dimensional objects from Europe, Asia, Africa, and the Americas offer multiple viewpoints on artistry and function.

Free with Museum admission

See more in Guided Tours

Other Occurrences

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Monday, February 8, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Tuesday, February 9, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Wednesday, February 10, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Friday, February 12, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Tuesday, February 16, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Wednesday, February 17, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Friday, February 19, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Monday, February 22, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Tuesday, February 23, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Great Sculpture

    Wednesday, February 24, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

Programs for Adults

Download the current Programs for Adults brochure (PDF), which includes gallery talks, exhibition tours, lectures, Sunday at the Met events, and art-making programs. You can also find up-to-date program listings on our online calendar.

Friday Evening Gallery Events

Bring your friends and chart your own course through the galleries as you participate in activities that connect you with works of art.