Quantcast
Family Program

Storytime in Nolen Library

Gather around as we look, listen, sing, and have fun with picture books; then continue your adventure with a self-guided gallery hunt in the Museum. For families with children ages 3–6. Children of all ages are welcome to attend. Space is limited; first come, first served.

Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

See more in Storytime in Nolen Library

Other Occurrences

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, March 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, March 31, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, April 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, April 2, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, April 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, April 5, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, April 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, April 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, April 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, April 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, April 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, April 12, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, April 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, April 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, April 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, April 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, April 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, April 19, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, April 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, April 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, April 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, April 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, April 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, April 26, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, April 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, April 28, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, April 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, April 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, May 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, May 3, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, May 5, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, May 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, May 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, May 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, May 10, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, May 11, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, May 12, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, May 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, May 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, May 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, May 17, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, May 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, May 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, May 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, May 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, May 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, May 26, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, May 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, May 28, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, May 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, May 31, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 2, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, June 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, June 4, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 5, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 7, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, June 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, June 11, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 12, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 14, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, June 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, June 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 21, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, June 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, June 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 26, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 28, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 2, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 12, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 19, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 26, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 28, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

Results per page
Sing-Along Interactives

Take a musical journey and learn about art along the way!

Children's Art Classes, The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Inspire creativity and lifelong connections with art. Art programs for children are available to Members starting at the Family/Dual level.

Family Guides

Read all about it! Special guides show kids visiting the Museum how to hunt for details and learn fun facts about the collection. Download a guide before your visit, or pick one up for free at the Information Desks.