Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Parts of the mask and foot coverings were given to the Museum by Mrs. Goddard DuBois in 1942 and 1944.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)