Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by the Metropolitan Museum of Art at Thebes, 1922-1923. Received from the Egyptian Government in the division of finds, 1926. Deaccessioned in 1950. Acquired by the Museum from Charles Ede Ltd., London, 2000.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700