Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated in the Valley of the Kings by Theodore M. Davis, 1905. Acquired by Davis in the division of finds. Bequeathed to the Museum by Davis in 1915 and accessioned in 1930.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)