Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Theodore M. Davis Excavations by Quibell and Weigall, 1905. Acquired by Davis in the division of finds, 1905. Theodore M. Davis Collection 1905-1015. Bequeathed to the Museum by Davis, 1915; accessioned, 1930.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)