Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Purchased by the Museum from Emmanuel Tiliakos, Winchester, Massachusetts, 1999. Previously in a private collection, for which it had been purchased from "Origins" Gallery, Boston, in the late 1960s. Published in the MMA Bulletin, Fall 1999.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700