Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Donated to the Museum by Abby Aldrich Rockefeller, 1938. Acquired by her in 1929 from Dikran Kelekian. Excavated by the French Institute at Abu Roash, 1922-23.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)