Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
from the cloister of the Benedictine priory at Froville; Baron Jean de L'Espée(owner of the priory at Froville), until 1920 ; George Blumenthal,1920-1935
Rorimer, James J. Medieval Monuments at The Cloisters: As They Were and As They Are. Revised ed. New York: The Metropolitan Museum of Art, 1972. pp. 80-81, fig. 102, 103.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)